How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our previous customers is a great way to get a feel for our business. Look below to see countless reviews and testimonials from real customers who chose to work with us in the past.

After you have been to Land Rover Ventura for yourself and seen how we operate, you may be compelled to write us a review of your own. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Sung Kim 09 Feb 2020
Luis Leon is the best in the business! I bought a car site unseen and he walked me through every process and step virtually. The level of detail, service and attention he paid from pics to delivery was AAA. This is how buying a luxury car should be! I live in SF, but my next car will be from them ag...ain. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clint Ewing 16 Jan 2020
Very professional and courteous got my car in-and-out. Sean made sure to leave me and my car happy
5 rate
Google
Chris C 27 Dec 2019
I highly recommend the Land Rover Ventura Service Department! The Service Manager Marty and his team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service! Thank you Marty, Randy, and Chris!
5 rate
Google
Notka D 16 Oct 2019
My husband and I had an excellent buying experience in that dealer. Three month ago we went there to buy me a new car/to order/build my own Range Rover Evogue HSE 2020. We met Ben Zapata he was nice and professional, he helped us with a selection of car, he gave us few recommendations, he has a grea...t communication skills and he is knowledgeable in his job. Last week ago our car is arrived, I can’t be more happy. Everything in the car as we ordered. We would definitely recommend Ventura Jaguar Land Rover dealer. Thank you Ben and all Ventura Land Rover crew. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom W., Porterville, CA 01 Mar 2017
Just bought a new Range Rover, Darin and Andre were Great to work with.  Very professional and friendly,hassle free and a very enjoyable experience. Tom and Judy Wright
5 rate
Yelp
Kristine D., Ventura, CA 01 Mar 2017
Thank you Ventura Land Rover, and specifically Daniel. Always very professional and friendly. I walked in today for a carwash and got to walk around with him and view new models on the lot. My next car will be a Land Rover, no doubt, thanks to the service and knowledge at this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Talia B., Oxnard, CA 01 Mar 2017
We bought our fourth Range today and all I can say about our experience with this dealership is....Wow! We've been buying cars for years and never had such a pleasant experience like we did today. Transparency, honesty, and excellent customer service. Martin and Alfonso are so pleasant to work with ...and they were great.  We'll definitely be back to buy all our future cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George N., Yorba Linda, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Evoque at Land Rover Ventura. Daniel Smith was very responsive even responding to my emails at 10:00 PM.  We came in and paper work was a breeze. Daniel even took the time to walk us through all the features and setup.Was definitively worth the 2 hour drive... to the dealership.Thanks again for the great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Douglas Breeze, Port Hueneme California 22 Feb 2017
Dear Mr. Vass, We bought our new Jaguar XF from Ventura Jaguar in 2010, and unlike the usual distressing experience associated with purchasing a new car, you staff was most pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. On top of that, we have had our new Jaguar in for service and r...epairs a few times and our experience with your Service Department has been far beyond expectations. Your Service Adviser Sean Smilar is a true asset to your dealership. His knowledge, professionalism, honesty and regard for your customers is beyond reproach. Thank you for having such an outstanding dealership. Show more
5 rate
Kathleen Shurtleff, Ventura Ca 16 Feb 2017
Dear Mr Vass Shortly before Christmas, the headlight in my 2000 S type Jaguar burned out. New bulb; no luck. Fuses no luck. 2 mechanics later, I decided to try THE dealership! With visions of the bill approaching the national debt or requiring me to sign over my first born son, I entered your Ventur...a office. I was greeted and assisted promptly. Since more time was needed to diagnose the problem, I was given a ride home and back. The problem turned out to be a power relay fuse in trunk compartment. My bill came in way under my expectations. The car was freshly washed with cold bottled water and a thank you. Customer service is VERY much alive and well @ your dealership!!! Particular thanks go to Glen, Hector & Sean. I wish I could bring all my vehicles to your dealership. I will recommend your services any & every chance I get!! My sincerest thanks Kathleen Shurtleff Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.